D a l l a s P o l i c e a n d F i r e P e n s i o n S y s t e m  

The following is a list of the current Dallas Police & Fire Pension System Board of Trustees. To read a biography of the Trustee, click the Trustee's name.

Current Board of Trustees
George Tomasovic Dan Wojcik Rick Salinas
Fire-Rescue Dept.
Vice Chairman
Police Department
Deputy Vice Chairman
Fire-Rescue Dept.
Tennell Atkins Gerald (Jerry) Brown Samuel L. Friar
City Council
Fire-Rescue Pensioner
Fire-Rescue Dept.
Scott Griggs Ken Haben Philip T. Kingston
City Council
Police Dept.
City Council
Lee Kleinman John Mays Joe Schutz
City Council
Police Pensioner
Police Dept.

Dallas Police & Fire Pension System
4100 Harry Hines Boulevard, Ste. 100
Dallas, Texas 75219

© 2014 Dallas Police and Fire Pension System

Dallas Website Design Company - Chapman Marketing

DPFP on Facebook DPFP on Twitter