Go paperless with e-correspondence
(Learn More)
  Online Account Access (Log in)     facebook logo   twitter logo
Dallas Police and Fire Pension System Logo and slogan: Serving those who protect the Dallas Community
PH: 214.638.3863 or 800.638.3861 Fax: 214.638.6403   4100 Harry Hines Boulevard, Suite 100 Dallas, TX 75219


Executive Team
Kelly Gottschalk Summer Loveland Joshua Mond
Executive Director
Chief Financial Officer
General Counsel
Accounting Team
Bill Scoggins Larissa Branford Vickie Johnson Zahide' Torresdey
Accounting Manager
Larissa Branford
Senior Accountant
Vickie Johnson
Accounting Specialist
Zahide' Torresdey
Quality Control Specialist
Administrative Team
Linda Rickley Carol Huffman Jon McBrine
Board Coordination/Human Resources Manager
Carol Huffman
Executive Secretary
Jon McBrine
Administrative Clerk
Benefits Team
Pat McGennis Cynthia Thomas Ann Matthews Aimee Crews Trish Wiley
Benefits Manager
Cynthia Thomas
Retirement Counselor-Lead
Ann Matthews
Retirement Counselor
Aimee Crews
Retirement Counselor
Trish Wiley
Retirement Counselor
Genieva Lopez Rosa Perez Cynthia Reyes Alberta Patterson Kimberly Boone
Genieva Lopez
Administrative Clerk
Rosa Perez
Administrative Clerk
Cynthia Reyes
Alberta Patterson
Administrative Clerk
Kimberly L. Boone
Administrative Clerk
Information Technology Team
John Holt Damion Hervey
Information Technology Manager
Damion Hervey
Systems Analyst
Investment Team
Greg Irlbeck Christina Wu Ryan Wagner Milissa Romero
Investments PS Manager
Investments Real Assets Manager

© 2016 Dallas Police and Fire Pension System